### APPENDIX A

#### Local Government & Housing Act 1989

### The Local Government (Committees and Political Groups) Regulations 1990

Political Groups on the District Council – May 2019

### **Conservative Group (19 Councillors)**

Councillor Owen Bierley

Councillor Jackie Brockway

Councillor Tracey Coulson

Councillor Steve England

Councillor Ian Fleetwood

Councillor Caralyne Grimble

Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan

Councillor Stuart Kinch

Councillor Angela Lawrence

Councillor Cordelia McCartney

**Councillor Giles McNeill** 

Councillor John McNeill

Councillor Jessie Milne

Councillor Roger Patterson

Councillor Tom Regis

**Councillor Lewis Strange** 

**Councillor Jeff Summers** 

**Councillor Robert Waller** 

Councillor Anne Welburn

## Liberal Democrat Group (12 Councillors)

**Councillor Matthew Boles** 

**Councillor Stephen Bunney** 

**Councillor Liz Clews** 

**Councillor David Cotton** 

Councillor David Dobbie

**Councillor Keith Panter** 

Councillor Judy Rainsforth

**Councillor Lesley Rollings** 

**Councillor Jim Snee** 

**Councillor Mandy Snee** 

Councillor Angela White

**Councillor Trevor Young** 

# Gainsborough Independents Group (2 Councillors)

**Councillor Timothy Davies** 

**Councillor Mick Devine** 

### Lincolnshire Independents Group (2 Councillors)

**Councillor Chris Darcel** 

**Councillor Cherie Hill** 

### Independent Member (1 Councillor)

**Councillor Diana Rodgers**